Graduate Teaching Assistants (GTAs)

GTAs - Spring 2022
(updating in progress)

Name

Email

Alvarez Castaneda, Emma ealvarezcastaeda@sfsu.edu
Antony, MaryGracy mantony@sfsu.edu
Ascenio, Gerson gascenci@mail.sfsu.edu
Branson, Jennifer Luna Marie jbranson@mail.sfsu.edu
Cuevas, Samuel scuevas3@sfsu.edu
Deeb, Adan adeeb@mail.sfsu.edu
Eribez, Sonora eribez@mail.sfsu.edu
Est-Hokin, Jeremiah jetshokin@mail.sfsu.edu
Gutierrez Diaz-Henry, Shalom    sgutierrez15@sfsu.edu
Harrington, Conor charrington@sfsu.edu
Kalhori, Pooneh pkalhori@mail.sfsu.edu
Mai, Vincent vmai1@mail.sfsu.edu
Mendales, Ezra emendales@sfsu.edu
Milke, Jocelyne jmilke@sfsu.edu
Nagainis, Ariana anagainis@mail.sfsu.edu
Ortiz-Delatorre, Julissa jortizde@mail.sfsu.edu
Patino-Lopez, Andres apatinolopez@mail.sfsu.edu
Quock, Rachel rquock1@mail.sfsu.edu
Rodriguez, Leonardo lrodriguez15@sfsu.edu
Sanchez, Daniela dsanche7@mail.sfsu.edu
Sanchez-Vasquez, Francisco fsanchezvasquez@sfsu.edu
Sosna, Daria (Dasha) dsosna@mail.sfsu.edu
Syed Sultan Mohideen, Mosheen Fathima mfathima@sfsu.edu
Umbertus, David dumbertus@sfsu.edu
Van Nouhuijs, Florentine fvannouhuijs@mail.sfsu.edu
Vaniotis, Cassandra cvaniotis@sfsu.edu
Vargas Luna, Joshua jvargasl@mail.sfsu.edu
White, Katherine kwhite20@sfsu.edu
Yusuf, Yaqoub yyusuf@sfsu.edu