Graduate Teaching Assistants (GTAs)

GTAs - Spring 2021

GTA

EMAIL

 Deeb, Adan  adeeb@mail.sfsu.edu
 Dela Cruz, Jarred  jdelacruz4@mail.sfsu.edu
 Eribez, Sonora  seribez@mail.sfsu.edu
 Galvin, Aoife  agalvin@mail.sfsu.edu
 Gimenez, Alyssa  agimenez1@mail.sfsu.edu
 Estrada Aguila, Cesar  cestradaaguila@mail.sfsu.edu
 Galvin, Aoife, Cesar  agalvin@mail.sfsu.edu
 Gimenez, Alyssa  agimenez1@mail.sfsu.edu
 Haq, Dania  dhaq@mail.sfsu.edu
 Hissen, Karina  khissen@mail.sfsu.edu
 Huynh, Mike  mhuynh9@mail.sfsu.edu
 Jain, Mehak  mjain3@mail.sfsu.edu
 Lane, Rebekah  rlane1@mail.sfsu.edu
 Le, Peter  ple4@mail.sfsu.edu
 Levesque, Lauren  llevesque@mail.sfsu.edu
 McFarland, Emily  emcfarland1@mail.sfsu.edu
 Mitchell, Casey  cmitchell4@mail.sfsu.edu
 Mooi, Nathaniel  nmooi@mail.sfsu.edu
 Naderi, Bellal  bnaderi@mail.sfsu.edu
 Nagainis, Ariana  anagainis@mail.sfsu.edu
 Nissenbaum, Ariane  anissenbaum@mail.sfsu.edu
 Pastor-Infantas, Maria Jose  mpastor@mail.sfsu.edu
 Prestol-Casillas, Susan  sprestolcasillas@sfsu.edu
 Quock, Rachel  rquock1@mail.sfsu.edu
 Sanchez, Daniela  dsanche7@mail.sfsu.edu
 Serrano, Myriam  mserran2@mail.sfsu.edu
 Vargas Luna, Joshua  jvargasl@mail.sfsu.edu
 Wagh, Abhiniti  awagh@mail.sfsu.edu
 Yancey, Ariana  ayancey@mail.sfsu.edu
 Yu, (Wesley) Astrid wyu6@mail.sfsu.edu
 Zoubeidi, Nabil  nzoubeidi@mail.sfsu.edu