Graduate Teaching Assistants (GTAs)

GTAs - Fall 2021 (updating in progress)

GTA

EMAIL

Alvarez Castaneda, Emma ealvarezcastaeda@sfsu.edu
Antony, MaryGracy mantony@sfsu.edu
Buck, Amanda abuck2@sfsu.edu
Cuevas, Samuel scuevas3@sfsu.edu
Deeb, Adan adeeb@mail.sfsu.edu
Eribez, Sonora eribez@mail.sfsu.edu
Estrada Aguila, Cesar cestradaaguila@mail.sfsu.edu
Freund, Jasmine jfreund@sfsu.edu
Guerzon, Christian cguerzon@sfsu.edu
Haq, Dania dhaq@mail.sfsu.edu
Harrington, Conor charrington@sfsu.edu
Hogan, Daniel dhogan@mail.sfsu.edu
Jacobsmeyer, Diana djacobsmeyer@sfsu.edu
Kalhori, Pooneh pkalhori@mail.sfsu.edu
Mai, Vincent vmai1@mail.sfsu.edu
Mendales, Ezra emendales@sfsu.edu
Milke, Jocelyne jmilke@sfsu.edu
Naderi, Bellal bnaderi@mail.sfsu.edu
Natahusada, Joshua jnatahusada@mail.sfsu.edu
Ortiz-Delatorre, Julissa jortizde@mail.sfsu.edu
Pangilinan, Elleanor espangil@mail.sfsu.edu
Parsons, Rachel rparsons@sfsu.edu
Patino-Lopez, Andres apatinolopez@mail.sfsu.edu
Prestol-Casillas, Susan sprestolcasillas@sfsu.edu
Quintanilla, Joshua jquintanilla1@sfsu.edu
Quock, Rachel rquock1@mail.sfsu.edu
Rivero, Leticia lrivero@sfsu.edu
Rodriguez, Leonardo lrodriguez15@sfsu.edu
Sanchez, Daniela dsanche7@mail.sfsu.edu
Sanchez-Vasquez, Francisco fsanchezvasquez@sfsu.edu
Schwartz, Carolyn cschwartz3@sfsu.edu
Serrano, Myriam mserran2@mail.sfsu.edu
Sosna, Daria (Dasha) dsosna@mail.sfsu.edu
Umbertus, David dumbertus@sfsu.edu
Valtierra, Christian cvaltierra@mail.sfsu.edu
Vaniotis, Cassandra cvaniotis@sfsu.edu
White, Katherine kwhite20@sfsu.edu
 Yu, (Wesley) Astrid wyu6@mail.sfsu.edu