Graduate Teaching Assistants (GTAs)

GTAs - Fall 2022

Graduate Teaching Assistants are entrusted with instructing course components in collaboration with a course coordinator. Often they are teaching in addition to actively conducting research and taking classes themselves.

This list is organized by the instructor's last name.

 

NAME SFSU EMAIL
Abuel, Judy jabuel@mail.sfsu.edu
Badala, Yogesh ybadala@mail.sfsu.edu
Benitez Rivera, Lorena lbenitezrivera@mail.sfsu.edu
Chu, Annie achu13@sfsu.edu
Cordero, Marco mcordero7@sfsu.edu
Coyle, Eric ecoyle@sfsu.edu
Holdreith, Joseph jholdreith@sfsu.edu
Lopez, Aileen alopez50@mail.sfsu.edu
Mathiasen, Elizabeth lizmat@mail.sfsu.edu
Miller, Kira kmiller21@sfsu.edu
Paz, Jessica jpaz3@mail.sfsu.edu
Suarez, Jessenia jsuarez1@mail.sfsu.edu
Taus, Max mtaus@sfsu.edu
Tran, Tammy ttran64@sfsu.edu
Troung, Alice atruong16@sfsu.edu
Vieira, Natalia nvieira@mail.sfsu.edu
Young, Sarila syoung16@sfsu.edu
Antony, MaryGracy mantony@sfsu.edu
Ascencio, Gerson gascenci@mail.sfsu.edu
Gutierrrez Diaz-Henry, Shalom sgutierrez15@sfsu.edu
Harrington, Conor charrington@sfsu.edu
Kalhori, Pooneh pkalhori@mail.sfsu.edu
Mai, Vincent vmai1@mail.sfsu.edu
Patino-Lopez, Andres apatinolopez@sfsu.edu
Syed Sultan Mohideen, Mohseen Fathima mfathima@sfsu.edu
Umbertus, David dumbertus@sfsu.edu
Vaniotis, Cassandra cvaniotis@sfsu.edu
Yusuf, Yaqoub yyusuf@sfsu.edu