Biology Department photograph montage

GTAs - Fall 2020

GTA

EMAIL

 

 


 Conrad, Emily  econrad@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Deeb, Adan  adan.deeb@gmail.com      
 Dela Cruz, Jarred  jdelacruz4@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Eribez, Sonora  seribez@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Galvin, Aoife  agalvin@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Gimenez, Alyssa  agimenez1@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Haq, Dania  dhaq@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Hissen, Karina  khissen@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Huynh, Mike  mhuynh9@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Jain, Mehak  mjain3@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Kalhori, Pooneh  pkalhori@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Lane, Rebekah  rlane1@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Levesque, Lauren  llevesque@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Mai, Vincent  vmai1@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Mata, Alan  amata2@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Mitchell, Casey  cmitchell4@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Naderi, Bellal  bnaderi@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Nissenbaum, Ariane  anissenbaum@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Pablo, Michelle  mpablo@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Prestol-Casillas, Susan  sprestolcasillas@sfsu.edu      
 Quock, Rachel  rquock1@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Rivero Gamez, Andres  ariverogamez@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Sanchez, Daniela  dsanche7@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Thurston, Nickolas  cheeks@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Wagh, Abhiniti  awagh@mail.sfsu.edu      
 Zoubeidi, Nabil  nzoubeidi@mail.sfsu.edu